Spring navigation over
Indhold start

The Danish OECD Contact Point

The OECD Guidelines for Multinational Enterprises obliges the countries that have adopted the guidelines to establish so-called National Contact Points.

More than 40 countries have adopted the OECD Guidelines and have therefore undertaken to establish National Contact Points. The Danish Mediation and Complaints-Handling Institution also acts as the Danish OECD Contact Point.

The Mediation and Complaints-Handling Institution was established pursuant to a Danish Act adopted by the Danish Parliament in June 2012 (Act no. 546 of 18 June 2012).

Find the National Contact Points of other countries

/**/ /**/