Spring navigation over
Indhold start

Who are the Members of the Institution?

The Mediation and Complaints-Handling Institution consists of five members:

Foto: Mads Øvlisen

Chairman: Mads Øvlisen, Adjunct professor at Copenhagen Business School and adviser to the UN Global Compact

Foto: Linda Nielsen

Linda Nielsen, Professor., dr. jur., University of Copenhagen

Foto: Kim Hagegren

Kim Haggren, Director, Confederation of Danish Industry, nominated by Confederation of Danish Industry

Foto: Rasmus Raabjerg

Rasmus Raabjerg Nielsen, Consultant in the Danish Confederation of Trade Unions (LO)

Foto: Karin Bugeman

Professor, Dr.scient.adm. and PhD, Copenhagen Business School (CBS); nominated by the 92-Group (civil society).

In addition, the Institution can make use of special experts as and when required.